Contact Sutton

Sutton Reinsurance

Toronto

33 Yonge Street, Suite 270
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5E 1G4

Phone: 416.366.6480
Fax: 416.366.0430

Click here for a map to our location.

 


 

Staff Directory

   
John Iacono
Senior Vice President, Toronto
jiacono@suttonreinsurance.com 416.307.5632
     
David Silva
Vice President, Toronto
dsilva@suttonreinsurance.com 416.307.5620
     
Doris Lai
Assistant Vice President, Toronto
dlai@suttonreinsurance.com 416.307.5629
     
Liliana Monroy
Financial Accountant, Toronto
lmonroy@suttonspecialrisk.com 416.307.5644
     
Maureen Mulcahy
Claims Director, Toronto
mmulcahy@suttonreinsurance.com 416.307.5631
     

 


 

Executive Team

   
J. Greg Sutton
President & Chief Executive Officer
     
Daniella Quarrey
Executive Assistant to the President
dquarrey@suttonspecialrisk.com 416.307.5604
     
Andrew Gottwald
Chief Financial Officer
agottwald@suttonspecialrisk.com 416.307.5634