Contact Sutton

Sutton Reinsurance

Toronto

33 Yonge Street, Suite 270
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5E 1G4

Phone: 416.366.6480
Fax: 416.366.0430

Click here for an interactive map to our location.

New York

810 Seventh Avenue, Suite 1700
New York, NY, USA
10019

Phone: 212.459.3980

Click here for an interactive map to our location.

 

Miami

357 Almeria Avenue #1101
Coral Gables, Florida, USA
33134-5808

Phone: 305.619.3414

Click here for an interactive map to our location.

 


 

Staff Directory

   
John Iacono
Senior Vice President, Toronto
jiacono@suttonreinsurance.com 416.307.5632
     
David Silva
Vice President, Toronto
dsilva@suttonreinsurance.com 416.307.5620
     
Jim Anderson
Vice President, Miami
janderson@suttonreinsurance.com 305.619.3414
     
Joe Tiboni
Vice President, New York
jtiboni@suttonreinsurance.com 212.459.3980
     
Doris Lai
Assistant Vice President, Toronto
dlai@suttonreinsurance.com 416.307.5629
     
Martin Bertler
Accounts Manager, Toronto
mbertler@suttonreinsurance.com 416.307.5631
     

 


 

Executive Team

   
J. Greg Sutton
President & Chief Executive Officer
     
Kate MacLean
Executive Assistant to the President
kjmaclean@suttonspecialrisk.com 416.307.5602
     
Andrew Gottwald
Chief Financial Officer
agottwald@suttonspecialrisk.com 416.307.5634